Leader Recognition Awards
Recognition awards are available to Scout leaders who complete training, tenure, and performance requirements. These awards are presented by the local council. All of the awards require the completion of Fast Start Training, Basic Leader Training for the position, Youth Protection training, and participation in roundtables or a pow wow or University of Scouting. Some require additional supplemental training. One or two years of registered service in the appropriate position is a requirement for each award, and tenure used for one award may not be used for another.

Click on the Award that you want more information about:

Tiger Cub Den Leader Award

Cub Scout Den Leader Award

Webelos Den Leader Award

Cubmaster Award

Pack Trainer Award

Cub Scouter Award

Boy Scout Leader's Training Award

Scoutmaster Key

Unit Leader Award

And don't forget about our unique District Awards:

Click HERE for the District's Spark Plug Award Nomination Form

Click HERE for the District's Certificate of Merit Nomination Form

Click HERE for the District Award of Merit Nomination Form