Contact Us

Important Individuals that you need to know about:

Bobby Rabbitt, District Executive          Robert.rabbitt@scouting.org

Jim Grimaldi, Camp Director          jgrimald@bsamail.org

Chris Buzzanca, District Chairman          allegrosail@yahoo.com

Kathy Westrich, District Program Chair          Kathywest51@aol.com
                               Dean of Merit Badges

Bill Strong, Council Camping Chairman          wrstrong1@aol.com

Jerry Cordiale, District Camporee Committee Chairman       jcordiale@optonline.net
Matt Visser, District Training Chairman  


Al Westrich,  District Advancement Chair        deiiman@aol.com

Ida Brownley, District Commissioner     IdaBrownley@aol.com


Chris Philp, Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
                       Order of the Arrow                                      cphilp@verizon.net


Dawn Inderdohnen, Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner     dawn@gearupapparel.net


Dot Young, District Dance Committee          lope1216@aol.com  

John Nicolellis, High Adventure Committee         jnicol11980@gmail.com
Christopher Gryciuk, Order of the Arrow Adviser, Seatalcot Chapter      cgryciuk@optonline.net  


Frank Bailey, District Adult Awards Chairman          delmarcomp@aol.com
                          Calverton Cemetery Coordinator
                          High Adventure Promotion
                          Webmaster-in-training

Sylvia Murdolo, Catholic Committee on Scouting         encourager@optonline.net


Barry Kopeloff, Jewish Committee on Scouting         dodey48@optonline.net
                              "Friends of Scouting" Presentation Coordinator


Lauren Vlachos, District Executive Exploring & FDR Special Needs Scouting          lvlachos@bsamail.org