Contact Us

Leadership Directory

Bobby Rabbitt
District Executive, Council Popcorn “Kernel”

Robert.Rabbitt@scouting.org

Jim Grimaldi
Camp Director                 James.Grimaldi@scouting.org

Jeff Stern
District Chairman
jeffreyt.stern@gmail.com

Kathy Westrich
Dean of Merit Badges
Summer Merit Badge Program
Kathywest51@aol.com

Chris Philp
District Commissioner
cdphilp@gmail.com

Dot Young
lope1216@aol.com

Frank Bailey
Calverton Cemetery Flag Coordinator
High Adventure Promotion
Webmaster-in-training
delmarcomp@aol.com

Derek Bossen
District Cub Trainer
dnbossen@gmail.com

Jessica Key
District Camporee Chair
vampirella_97@hotmail.com

Christopher Gryciuk
District Nominating Chairman
Order of the Arrow Adviser, Seatalcot Chapter cgryciuk@optonline.net

Lauren Vlachos
District Executive Exploring & FDR Special Needs Scouting, Chief Operating Officer
lauren.vlachos@scouting.org

Close Menu