Contact Us

Leadership Directory

Alex Ortiz
District Executive
alex.ortiz@scouting.org

Jim Grimaldi
Camp Director               James.Grimaldi@scouting.org

Brian Bindert
District Chairman
brian@bindert.net

Chris Buzzanca
Vice Chair for Finance
allegrosail@yahoo.com,

Chris Philp
District Commissioner
cdphilp@gmail.com

Dot Young
lope1216@aol.com

Liz Marks
Camping and Activities Chair
lizrrd127@gmail.com

Frank Bailey
Calverton Cemetery Flag Coordinator
High Adventure Promotion
Webmaster-in-training
delmarcomp@aol.com

Derek Bossen
District Cub Trainer
dnbossen@gmail.com

David June
District Membership Chair
djune78@gmail.com

Christopher Gryciuk
District Nominating Chairman
Order of the Arrow Adviser, Seatalcot Chapter cgryciuk@optonline.net

David Marks

Program Chairman

Health, Safety and Risk Chairman

fdnycfd1@optonline.net

Ann Parkhurst
District Training Chair

Rabbi Michael Churgel
Religious Awards Chair
michael.churgel@gmail.com

Bobby Rabbitt
Council Popcorn “Kernel”
Robert.Rabbitt@scouting.org

Close Menu